Call Now: (701) 639-4266 Make A Payment

Mid-States Storage

2101 12th Street North, Fargo, ND 58102
Current Customers: 701.237.2278

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 15 Reviews
5 Stars - 15 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 30, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 16, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 4, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 4, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 4, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 5, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very quick and nice!
Rose
November 2, 2020
Very quick, nice and efficient storage unit company!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 19, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Facility & Helpful employees
Steve M
September 2, 2020
I've had storage before & it wasnt as good as this place. And their employees were really nice & helpful. Definitely recommended!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A very good experience working with these Folks. Thanks.
Stan
December 7, 2019
Great locations, great selection, great prices and best of all GREAT Folks to work with, that's how to earn five stars
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great to work with, reasonably priced, safe storage
Charlotte
November 7, 2019
They were really great to work with and very responsive when we had questions. They were great when we moved our stuff out, too. Reasonably priced, and our stuff was very safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Don’t use these people!!
Al
May 10, 2019
Daughter attends NDSU. Move out day from dorms. Reserved a unit. NO ONE WAS AT THE OFFICE to get the keys. Hours posted 9:00 Am to 6:00 pm. This was Friday of Finals...called number to find out what’s going on... was told someone would be back at 1:30 pm ...three hours after we got there. No apologies no nothing. Four other vehicles pulled up while we waited for a call back. They left too in disgust. We drove from Wisconsin. We went to Five Star Storage. They were awesome.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Leslie Freda
September 20, 2018
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#M0RkVlFxaHVzOVVKZ0JiY1JNQUhydz09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great and secure service
May 15, 2017
Their customer service is always friendly and helpful. I really like the all the security they provide. Just an all around great place and service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
helpful and clean
Herbert
September 10, 2015
Mid-States has a great facility. Its clean, and they are always helpful and straightforward. I like the secure access and I feel safe when I am there.
Write a review